Sign In
Board of Directors


Ms Lily Brandt




Mr Profysen Muluti

Vice Chairperson


Mr Gerson Kadhikwa

Board Member





Mr Pieter Greeff

Board Member




Ms Hellen Amupolo

Board Member





Mr Tuyoleni Hamata

Board Member



Ms Gloria Tshoopara

Board Member


Mr Conrad Mutonga Lutombi
Chief Executive Officer

Certificate (High Performance Leadership)

National Diploma (Police Science)

International Diploma (Road Safety Management)

BTech (Policing), LLB, MSc (Leadership and Change Management) MBA




Ms Rauna Hanghuwo
Executive Officer: Engineering



Mr Sidney Boois

Executive Officer: Transport
​​​Regulatory and Inspectorate







Ms Connie Nyati

Executive Officer: Corporate Services




​​​​​About Us

About Us

The Roads Authority, whose core business is to construct and maintain Namibia’s road sector, plays a pivotal role towards road safety in Namibia. Namibia’s road network has been ranked among the safest, most efficient and sustainable, and is the envy of many countries.

Contact Us

Telephone: +264 61 284 7000
Fax: +264 61 284 7158